Related Sites:     ISRS   |   AAOE   |   EyeSmart   |   EyeCare America   |   Academy Foundation   |   EyeWiki
Find an Eye M.D.     About     Newsroom     Help
Global Center
Translation not provided by AAO
Society Participation and the ONE Network

Licensing for National Societies
The Academy offers national societies in developed countries the opportunity to license the ONE Network and provide access to their members. Interested in a license? Contact us:

Access in Developing Nations
The Academy collaborates with the International Council of Ophthalmology (ICO) to provide the ONE Network to ophthalmologists in developing nations regardless of ability to pay. To fulfill this goal, the Academy and the ICO aim to work with national and supranational societies to facilitate this access. Interested in participating? Contact us:

Participating Societies
Supranational Societies (Collaborative Partners)
Asia-Pacific Academy of Ophthalmology
European Society of Ophthalmology
International Council of Ophthalmology
Pan American Association of Ophthalmology

National Societies
Afghanistan Eye Doctors Society (Afghanistan)
Albanian Ophthalmological Society (Albania)
Sociedad Argentina de Oftamología (Argentina)
National Ophthalmology Society of Armenia (Armenia)
Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Ophthalmologists (Australia, New Zealand)
Österreichische Ophthalmologische Gesellschaft (Austria)
Assistance for Development of Modern Ophthalmology Union (Azerbaijan)
Sociedad Boliviana de Oftalmologia (Bolivia)
Bosnia-Herzegovina Society of Ophthalmology (Bosnia-Herzegovina)
Conselho Brasileiro de Oftalmología (Brazil)
Union of Bulgarian Ophthalmologists (Bulgaria)
Cambodian Ophthalmological Society (Cambodia)
Chinese Ophthalmological Society (China)
Sociedad Colombiana de Oftalmología (Colombia)
Congolese Ophthalmological Society (Congo)
Croatia Society of Ophthalmology (Croatia)
Sociedad Cubana de Oftalmologia (Cuba)
Ceska Oftalmologicka Spolecnost (Czech Republic)
Danish Ophthalmological Society (Denmark)
Dominican Society of Ophthalmology (Dominican Republic)
Sociedad Ecuatoriana de Oftalmología, Capítulo Azuay (Ecuador)
Sociedad Nacional Oftamología y Ortoptica, Guayaquil (Ecuador)
Sociedad Ecuatoriana de Oftamología, Quito (Ecuador)
Egyptian Ophthalmological Society (Egypt)
Sociedad Salvadoreña de Oftalmología (El Salvador)
Ophthalmological Society of Ethiopia (Ethiopia)
Finnish Ophthalmological Society (Finland)
Ophthalmological Society of Ghana (Ghana)
Guatemalan Association of Ophthalmology (Guatemala)
Haitian Opthhalmological Society (Haiti)
Icelandic Ophthalmological Society (Iceland)
All India Ophthalmological Society (India)
Indonesian Ophthalmologist Association (Indonesia)
Iranian Society of Ophthalmology (Iran)
Iraqi Ophthalmological Society (Iraq)
Irish College of Ophthalmologists (Ireland)
Società Oftalmologica Italiana (Italy)
Japanese Society of Ophthalmology (Japan)
Jordanian Ophthalmological Society (Jordan)
Ophthalmological Society of Eastern Africa (Kenya, Uganda and Tanzania)
Macedonian Ophthalmologists Association (Macedonia)
Mongolian Ophthalmological Society (Mongolia)
Myanmar Ophthalmological Association (Myanmar)
Nepal Netra Jyoti Sangh (Nepal)
Netherlands Ophthalmological Society (Netherlands)
Ophthalmological Society of Nigeria (Nigeria)
Norwegian Ophthlamological Scoiety (Norway)
Pacific Eye Institute (Pacific Islands)
Ophthalmological Society of Pakistan (Pakistan)
Palestinian Ophthalmological Society (Palestine)
Sociedad Peruana de Oftalmología (Peru)
Philippine Academy of Ophthalmlology (Philippines)
Sociedade Portuguesa de Oftalmologia (Portugal)
Serbian Society of Ophthalmology (Serbia)
ZdruĹženje Oftalmologov Slovenije (Slovenia)
Somali Ophthalmological Society (Somalia)
College of Ophthalmologists of Sri Lanka (Sri Lanka)
Swedish Ophthlamological Society (Sweden)
Swiss Society of Ophthalmology (Switzerland)
Syrian Ophthalmological Society (Syria)
Taiwanese Society of Cataract and Refractive Surgeons (Taiwan)
Royal College of Ophthalmologists of Thailand (Thailand)
Türk Cumhuriyetleri Oftalmoloji Dernegi (Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, North Cyprus, Uzbekistan and Turkmenistan)
Türk Oftalmoloji Dernegi (Turkey)
Royal College of Ophthalmologists (United Kingdom)
Ophthalmological Society of Vietname (Vietnam)

If you are located in a developing country and your national society does not offer access, you are encouraged to apply for access individually.

Questions? Contact Us: