Related Sites:     ISRS   |   AAOE   |   EyeSmart   |   EyeCare America   |   Academy Foundation   |   EyeWiki
Find an Eye M.D.     About     Newsroom     Help
International Center
 
Translation not provided by AAO
Language Assistance

Below is a list of Academy staff that can assist you in your native language.  

Language

Staff Name

Phone Number

E.mail Address

Arabic Sherif Ishak +1.415.447.0274 sishak@aao.org
Cantonese Dina Wong +1.415.447.0355 dina@sfmatch.org 
French Jane Aguirre  +1.415.561.8519  jaguirre@aao.org
French  Sangeeta Fernandes  +1.415.561.8563  sfernandes@aao.org  
French Michael Levitt +1.415.447.0318 mlevitt@aao.org
French Julia Shiller +1.145.447.0373 jshiller@aao.org
German Bernhardt Mair  +1.415.447.0369 bmair@aao.org
Greek Dennis Thomatos +1.415.447.0351 dthomatos@aao.org
Italian  Jane Aguirre +1.415.561.8519 jaguirre@aao.org
Italian Susan Keller +1.415.447.0278 skeller@aao.org
Japanese Dayle Kern +1.415.447.0475 dkern@aao.org
Mandarin  Jasmine Chen  +1.415.447.0295  jchen@aao.org  
Mandarin Shawn Fallon  +1.415.447.0363  sfallon@aao.org
Mandarin Dina Wong +1.415.447.0355 dwong@sfmatch.org
Mandarin  Monica Zhuang +1.415.447.0283 mzhuang@aao.org
Portuguese Jane Aguirre  +1.415.561.8519  jaguirre@aao.org
Portuguese  Dina Wong  +1.415.447.0355 dwong@sfmatch.org  
Russian Polina Sfard +1.415.447.0357 psfard@aao.org
Russian Julia Shiller +1.415.447.0373 jshiller@aao.org
Spanish Jane Aguirre +1.415.561.8519  jaguirre@aao.org
Spanish Jaime Estrada +1.415.447.0256 jestrada@aao.org
Spanish Yesenia Galvan +1.415.447.0348 ygalvan@aao.org
Spanish Monique Perez +1.415.447.0281 mperez@aao.org
Spanish Herman Rodriguez +1.415.561.8547 hrodriguez@aao.org
Spanish Mark Simborg +1.415.447.0222 msimborg@aao.org
Spanish  Dina Wong  +1.415.447.0355 dwong@sfmatch.org