• CODEquest Schedule

  • Take advantage of these convenient state-specific seminars designed to enhance participants' knowledge of appropriate coding and documentation in order to receive proper reimbursement.

    Seminar Schedule

    Additional programs will be added when confirmed. Check back often. NOTE: For information about these programs contact Licia Wells.


    Alabama

    Co-sponsored by the Alabama Academy of Ophthalmology.

    Birmingham — Friday, May 29

    Mobile — Saturday, May 30

    Registration open.


    Arizona

    Co-sponsored by the Arizona Ophthalmological Society.

    Phoenix — Friday, July 17

    Contact: AOS Executive Director, Patrice Hand to register.


    Deleware

    Co-sponsored by the Delaware Academy of Ophthalmology.

    Newark — Saturday, Sept. 19

    Contact: DAO Association Services Coordinator Angela Jarrett to register.


    Georgia

    Atlanta — Saturday, May 16


    Louisiana

    New Orleans — Friday, May 8


    Maine

    Freeport — Friday, May 1


    Maryland

    Baltimore — Friday, May 8


    Mississippi

    Jackson — Saturday, Aug. 22

    Registration open.


    Montana

    Helena — Saturday, July 25

    Registration open


    New Hampshire

    Bedford — Saturday, May 2


    Pennsylvania

    Co-sponsored by the Pennsylvania Academy of Ophthalmology.

    Monroeville (Pittsburgh Area) — Tuesday, May 19

    Harrisburg — Wednesday, May 20

    Malvern (Philadelphia Area) — Thursday, May 21

    Philadelphia (Wills Eye Institute) — Friday, May 22

    Contact: PAO representative, Jill Senior to register.


    Vermont

    Co-sponsored by the Vermont Ophthalmological Society.

    Burlington — Saturday, June 13

    Contact: VOS Executive Director, Stephanie Winters to register.


    Virginia

    Richmond — Saturday, May 2


    Washington

    Bellevue — Monday, May 11


    Wyoming

    Cheyenne — Saturday, April 25