• CODEquest Schedule

  • Take advantage of these convenient state-specific seminars designed to enhance participants' knowledge of appropriate coding and documentation in order to receive proper reimbursement.

    Seminar Schedule

    Additional programs will be added when confirmed. Check back often. NOTE: For information about these programs contact Licia Wells.


    Alabama

    Birmingham — Friday, May 29

    Mobile — Saturday, May 30


    Arizona

    Co-sponsored by the Arizona Ophthalmological Society.

    Phoenix — Friday, July 17

    Contact: AOS Executive Director, Patrice Hand to register.


    Delaware

    Co-sponsored by the Delaware Academy of Ophthalmology.

    Newark — Saturday, Sept. 19

    Contact: DAO Association Services Coordinator Angela Jarrett to register.


    Georgia

    Atlanta — Saturday, May 16


    Mississippi

    Jackson — Saturday, Aug. 22

    Registration open.


    Montana

    Helena — Saturday, July 25

    Registration open


    Pennsylvania

    Monroeville (Pittsburgh Area) — Tuesday, May 19

    Harrisburg — Wednesday, May 20

    Malvern (Philadelphia Area) — Thursday, May 21

    Philadelphia (Wills Eye Institute) — Friday, May 22


    Vermont

    Burlington — Saturday, June 13


    Washington

    Bellevue — Monday, May 11