Skip to main content
  • Nov 28, 2018

    Ethics Course: Expert Witness Survival Skills

    American Academy of Ophthalmology,
    Comprehensive Ophthalmology
    Ethics Course CME
    1 Ethics AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™, 1 Self-Assessment AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™

    The Ethical Ophthalmologist Series comprises 3 courses addressing ethical issues in everyday ophthalmology. Each course bears one AMA PRA Category 1 credit.