• AAOE Welcomes New 2017 Board Chair, Mary Becka, and 3 New Board Members

    Mary Becka, practice administrator of the Fairview Eye Center in Cleveland, is the 2017 AAOE Board chair. She joins new Board members Sean D Goodale, Ann M. Hulett, Sue Loen and returning board members: Nancy Baker, Kristin Carter, MD, Ravi D. Goel, MD, Natalie M. Loyacano, COMT, OCS, Joanne Mansour, Robert F. Melendez, MD, MBA and Robert E. Wiggins, Jr. MD, MHA.