Skip to main content
  • 2023 VIRTUAL Codequest - Multistate

    March 28
    Sponsored by: American Academy of Opthalmology
    Sponsored in part by a grant from Allergan, an AbbVie company


    Shah headshot_120X160.png joy_woodke_headshot2022_120x160.png

    Ankoor R. Shah, MD, Retina Consultants of Texas, Academy health policy committee member, AAOE®; board member and medical director of coding products

    Joy Woodke, COE, OCS, OCSR, Academy director of coding and reimbursement

    The Academy/AAOE proudly partners with these state ophthalmological societies in offering this valuable event:

    • Maine Society of Eye Physicians and Surgeons
    • Maryland Society of Eye Physicians and Surgeons
    • Mississippi Academy of Eye Physicians and Surgeons
    • Missouri Society of Eye Physicians and Surgeons
    • New Mexico Academy of Ophthalmology
    • Oklahoma Academy of Ophthalmology
    • Oregon Academy of Ophthalmology
    • Puerto Rico Society of Ophthalmology
    • Washington DC Metropolitan Ophthalmological Society