• VIRTUAL Codequest Feb. 5, 2021 - Minnesota

    February 05
    Sponsored by: Minnesota Academy of Ophthalmology

    Join the most knowledgeable coding experts in ophthalmology for four hours of professional coding education vital to your success as we emerge from the pandemic. We’ll map out the latest coding updates, review key competencies, test your knowledge of new E/M requirements (the first changes in 25 years), and steer you towards successful solutions for preventing claim denials. The Academy’s coding team will be covering topics for and answering questions from the attendees represented from the various states, regions, and MACs.

    Program begins at 11 a.m. ET | 10 a.m. CT | 9 a.m. MT | 8 a.m. PT

    Your Academy Experts

    State societies co-sponsoring this live event: 

    • California Academy of Eye Physicians and Surgeons
    • Kentucky Academy of Eye Physicians and Surgeons

    • Maine Society of Eye Physicians and Surgeons
    • Massachusetts Society of Eye Physicians and Surgeons

    • Minnesota Academy of Ophthalmology

    • Mississippi Academy of Eye Physicians and Surgeons

    • Ohio Ophthalmological Society

    • Pennsylvania Academy of Ophthalmology

    • South Carolina Society of Ophthalmology

    Recording Will Be Available on Feb. 17

    Registrants will receive access to the recording at no extra charge. The recording also will be sold separately at aao.org/store.