• 2020 Orbital Gala

    The 2020 Orbital Gala will take place on Sunday, November 15th at the Venetian Resort in Las Vegas. This 17th annual fundraiser will be the social event of AAO 2020. This year, we will honor David J. Noonan. Stay tuned for more updates! 

    See the fun we had in San Francisco! 

    To learn more or donate an item to the silent auction, contact the Academy Foundation at 415.447.0386 or faao@aao.org.


    Gala Chairs

    Ron Pelton, MD, PhD

    Wendy Pelton